QUEENSLAND DIGITAL GROUP
                                                                      


   Home  ATV  Committee  Computer  Digipeat  Downloads  For Sale  Help  Information  IP subnets  Links  Latest Information  Membership  Modem  Modem Help Desk  Network and BBS  Network Map   NEWS  Photo page   VHF  Who is the QDG  Wireless LAN 
Site Index

Spam and Open Relay Blocking System  


General Links

 

Some are radio and computer related; what do you expect from a communications site?

General    Not radio related    Robotics

The full links are given so you can cut and past without going to the site. 

General Information 

Australian

ASIC    http://www.asic.gov.au/

Australian Government    http://www.australia.gov.au/

Brisbane Organic Growers    http://www.bog.powerup.com.au/

Dr Red Nutraceuticals  http://www.drred.com.au/

Fuel Watch    http://www.fuelwatch.com.au/index_flash.asp

Geodesy & GPS    http://www.auslig.gov.au/geodesy/newhome.htm

Geoscience Australia    http://www.agso.gov.au/index.jsp

Map of Brisbane Australia    http://www.europa-tech.com/gallery/etgip010.htm

Norfolk Island     http://www.norfolkisland.com.au/

Peter Anderson's Astronomy    http://www.uq.net.au/~zzpeande/

Product Recalls Australia    http://www.recalls.gov.au/index.php

Queensland Gamers league    http://www.qgl.org/

Streets of Brisbane    http://www.streetsofbrisbane.com.au/index.htm

Whereis.com (Australian street directory)    http://www.whereis.com/

 

International

AlertMap    http://visz.rsoe.hu/alertmap/woalert.php?lang=eng

Apostrophe Protection Society    http://www.apostrophe.fsnet.co.uk

AUNIC Registration Services    http://www.aunic.net/

Babel Fish translator    http://babelfish.altavista.com/

City of Night Camera    http://citynight.com/atv

The Cochrane Collaboration    http://www.cochrane.org/

Currency Converter    http://www.oanda.com/convert/classic

Darwin Awards    http://www.darwinawards.com/

Dictionary.com    http://dictionary.reference.com/ 

FreeGIS    http://freegis.org/index.en.html

Hubble Telescope    http://www.hubblesite.org

Logical Fallacies    http://www.intrepidsoftware.com/fallacy/welcome.php

Mapblast    http://www.mapblast.com

MAP MAKER Desktop mapping    http://www.mapmaker.com

MusicMOZ (open music project)   http://musicmoz.org/

NASA    http://www.nasa.gov

Review Lab http://www.reviewlab.com/

SMS from the ICQ Website to Cell Phones    http://web.icq.com/sms/

TERRASERVER    http://www.terraserver.com/

Urban Legends Reference Pages    http://www.snopes.com/

Voltage Labs    http://www.voltsamps.com/

Whatis.com    http://whatis.techtarget.com/

Wiki books    http://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Main_Page

Weather

Brisbane Lightning Tracker    http://www.energex.com.au/community/lightning_tracker/asp/lightningtracker.asp

Queensland Weather and Warnings  http://www.bom.gov.au/weather/qld/

Space Weather    http://www.spaceweather.com

UQ Brisbane weather    http://www.gpa.uq.edu.au/UQWeather/

weather zone    http://www.weatherzone.com.au/index.jsp

Also see  Ok, so it's not radio related 

Return to Top


Ok, so it's not radio related (also see General Information)

Dilbert    http://www.dilbert.com/

Extreme ironing    http://extremeironing.com/

Flightgear  Flight Simulator    http://www.flightgear.org/

the Locamotive Cab    http://www.thelocomotivecab.com/

Handi virtual museum    http://handimuseum.tripod.com/index.htm

Space Invaders    http://spaceinvaders.retrogames.com/html/index.html

Return to Top

 

Please let me know if any of the links no longer work and any links you would like added.


  NOTICE: always refresh your browser for each page on this site. Changes
are frequent.

If you are visiting from another site, this is our address http://www.qdg.org.au/